human hair wigs clip in hair extensions human hair weave

Board

  • Get Social!

Board

Board Members

Member Occupation Position Email
Bill Zimniewicz Jennings Director Ex Officio bill@jenningsclc.org
Wayne Jennings Community Member Board Chair wayne@designlearn.net
Cailin Rogers Community Member Board Member cailin@sapcc.org
Natasha Harwell Parent Board Member natasha@jenningsclc.org
Val Honey Jennings Teacher Board Member val@jenningsclc.org
Sara Segar Jennings Teacher Board Member sara@jenningsclc.org
Laurie Crever Community Member Board Member crevlori@msn.com
 R’Elle Robinson  Jennings Student  Board Member relle@jenningsclc.org

Schedule Of Board Meetings for 2016-2017

3:00 PM: @Jennings Community School

September 28, 2016

October 19, 2016

November 16, 2016

December 7, 2016

December 28, 2017 (Special Meeting)

January 18, 2017

February 22, 2017

March 15, 2017

April 12, 2017

May 17, 2017

June 21, 2017

 Board Minutes

 Annual Reports