human hair wigs clip in hair extensions human hair weave

Staff Directory

  • Get Social!

Staff Directory

 

Name Position Phone Email
Bill Zimniewicz: Bio Director 651.649.5403 bill@jenningsclc.org
Andreas Jureswitsch: Bio Teacher/Advisor 651.649.5403 andreas@jenningsclc.org
Val Honey: Bio Teacher/Advisor 651.649.5403 val@jenningsclc.org
 Aaron Bloom: Bio  Teacher/Advisor  651.649.5403  aaron@jenningsclc.org 
Sara Segar: Bio Teacher/Advisor 651.649.5403 sara@jenningsclc.org
Kristyn Martin: Bio Teacher/Advisor 651.649.5403 kristyn@jenningsclc.org
Sara Betru: Bio Administration/Development 651.649.5403 sbetru@jenningsclc.org