Board

Board Members

Bill Zimniewicz

Jennings Director

Ex Officio

bill@jenningsclc.org

 

Wayne Jennings

Community Member

Board Chair

Term: October 2018- October 2020

wayne@designlearn.net

 

Natasha Harwell

Parent

Board Member

Term: October 2018-October 2020

natasha@jenningsclc.org

 

Rich Alteri

Secretary

Board Member

Term: October 2018-October 2019

rjalteri@gmail.com

David Bly

Vice Chair

Community Member

Term: October 2018-October 2019

david@davidbly.com

Mitch Johnson

Teacher

Teacher Member

Term: July 2018-October 2019

mitch@jenningsclc.org

Jessany Owens

Community Member

Term: October 2018-October 2020

jwilliams435@live.com

Chavarious Harwell

Student Member

Term: October 2019-October 2020

chavarious@jenningsclc.org

Schedule of Board Meetings 2019-2020

3:30pm @Jennings Community School

July 17th (cancelled)

August 14th

October 30th (changed from the 23rd)

December 11th

January 29th

March 11th

April 22nd

June 3rd

June 24th

Board Minutes

Board Meeting Minutes 2.17.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 4.28.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.22.16 Board Meeting Minutes 9.28.16 | BoardMeetingMinutes 10.19.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 11.17.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 12.8.16 Board Meeting Minutes 12.28.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 1.18.17  | Board Meeting Minutes 2.22.17 |Board Meeting Minutes 3.15.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 4.12.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 5.17.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.21.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 8.16.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 10.25.17| Board Meeting Minutes 1.3.18 (special meeting)| Board Meeting Minutes 1.31.18| Board Meeting Minutes 3.14.18| Board Meeting Minutes 4.25.18| Board Meeting Minutes 6.6.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.27.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 7.25.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 8.15.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 10.24.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 12.5.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 12.10.18 (special meeting) | Board Meeting Minutes 2.4.19 | Board Meeting Minutes 3.13.19 | Board Meeting Minutes 4.24.19 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.5.19 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.26.19 | Board Meeting Minutes 8.14.19

Strategic Plan

 
 
 
 
IMG_0482.JPG
unnamed (1).jpg
11219232_109756339382498_6452171938733987359_n1.jpg
IMG_0406.jpg
IMG_5146.jpg
IMG_2002 (1).jpg
image1.jpeg