Board

Board Members

Bill Zimniewicz

Jennings Director

Ex Officio

bill@jenningsclc.org

 

Wayne Jennings

Community Member

Board Chair

Term: October 2016- October 2018

wayne@designlearn.net

 

Cailin Rogers

Community Member

Board Member

Term: October 2015-October 2017

cailin@sapcc.org

 

Natasha Harwell

Parent

Board Member

Term: October 2016-October 2018

natasha@jenningsclc.org

 

Val Honey

Jennings Teacher

Board Member

Term: October 2015-October 2017

val@jenningsclc.org

 

Andreas Jurewitsch

Jennings Teacher

Board Member

Term: June 2017- October 2017

andreas@jenningsclc.org

 

Lori Crever

Community Member

Board Member

Term: October 2016-October 2018

crevlori@msn.com

 

R’Elle Robinson

Jennings Student

Board Member

Term: October 2016-October 2017

relle@jenningsclc.org

Schedule of Board Meetings 2018-2019

3:30pm @Jennings Community School

July 25

August 15

October 24

December 5

January 30

March 13

April 24

June 5

June 26

Board Minutes

Board Meeting Minutes 2.17.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 4.28.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.22.16 Board Meeting Minutes 9.28.16 | BoardMeetingMinutes 10.19.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 11.17.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 12.8.16 Board Meeting Minutes 12.28.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 1.18.17  | Board Meeting Minutes 2.22.17 |Board Meeting Minutes 3.15.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 4.12.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 5.17.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.21.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 8.16.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 10.25.17| Board Meeting Minutes 1.3.18 (special meeting)| Board Meeting Minutes 1.31.18| Board Meeting Minutes 3.14.18| Board Meeting Minutes 4.25.18| Board Meeting Minutes 6.6.18

Strategic Plan

 
 
unnamed (1).jpg
 
11219232_109756339382498_6452171938733987359_n1.jpg