Board

Board Members

Bill Zimniewicz

Jennings Director

Ex Officio

bill@jenningsclc.org

 

Wayne Jennings

Community Member

Board Chair

Term: October 2018- October 2020

wayne@designlearn.net

 

Natasha Harwell

Parent

Board Member

Term: October 2018-October 2020

natasha@jenningsclc.org

 

Rich Alteri

Secretary

Board Member

Term: October 2018-October 2019

rjalteri@gmail.com

David Bly

Vice Chair

Community Member

Term: October 2018-October 2019

david@davidbly.com

Mitch Johnson

Teacher

Teacher Member

Term: July 2018-October 2019

mitch@jenningsclc.org

Jessany Williams

Community Member

Term: October 2018-October 2020

jwilliams435@live.com

Schedule of Board Meetings 2018-2019

3:30pm @Jennings Community School

July 25

August 15

October 24

December 5

January 30

March 13

April 24

June 5

June 26

Board Training

9:00am – 12:00pm @ Minnesota Council of Non-Profits

10-13-18

11-10-18

12-8-18

1-12-19

2-9-19

3-9-19

Board Minutes

Board Meeting Minutes 2.17.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 4.28.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.22.16 Board Meeting Minutes 9.28.16 | BoardMeetingMinutes 10.19.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 11.17.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 12.8.16 Board Meeting Minutes 12.28.16 | Board Meeting Minutes 1.18.17  | Board Meeting Minutes 2.22.17 |Board Meeting Minutes 3.15.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 4.12.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 5.17.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.21.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 8.16.17 | Board Meeting Minutes 10.25.17| Board Meeting Minutes 1.3.18 (special meeting)| Board Meeting Minutes 1.31.18| Board Meeting Minutes 3.14.18| Board Meeting Minutes 4.25.18| Board Meeting Minutes 6.6.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 6.27.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 7.25.18 | Board Meeting Minutes 8.15.18

Strategic Plan

 
 
IMG_0482.JPG
unnamed (1).jpg
11219232_109756339382498_6452171938733987359_n1.jpg
IMG_0406.jpg
IMG_5146.jpg
IMG_2002 (1).jpg
image1.jpeg