Staff Directory

 

Bill Zimniewicz: Bio

Director

651.649.5403

bill@jenningsclc.org

 

Andreas Jureswitsch: Bio

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

andreas@jenningsclc.org

 

Val Honey: Bio

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

val@jenningsclc.org

 

Aaron Bloom: Bio

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

aaron@jenningsclc.org

 

Claire Henning: Bio

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

claire@jenningsclc.org

 

Kristyn Martin: Bio

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

kristyn@jenningsclc.org

 

Mitch Johnson: Bio

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

mitch@jenningsclc.org

 

Sara Betru: Bio

Administration/Development

651.649.5403

sbetru@jenningsclc.org