Nuestro equipo

Krissy

Wright

Director

651.649.5403

krissy@jenningsclc.org

Val

Honey

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

val@jenningsclc.org

Kristyn Martin

Teacher/SPED Professional

651.649.5403

kristyn@jenningsclc.org

Liz Rossini

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

liz@jenningsclc.org

Sara

Betru

Administration/Development

651.649.5403

sbetru@jenningsclc.org

Aaron

Bloom

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

aaron@jenningsclc.org

Alicia

Chavez-Mena

Para/Teacher's Assistant

651.649.5403

amenachavez@jenningsclc.org

Moti

Lemu

Teacher/Advisor

651.649.5403

moti@jenningsclc.org

Steven

Bailey

Para/Teacher's Assistant

651.649.5403

steven@jenningsclc.org

  • Facebook
  • YouTube